GBT head offices:

GERMANY | AUSTRIA | SWITZERLAND | BENELUX

GBT head office:
GBT GmbH Bäckerei Technologie
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 2 | 78048 Villingen-Schwenningen | GERMANY
Contact: Mr. Wolfgang Fuhst | Phone: +49 7721 99763 50 | Fax: +49 7721 99763 33
> Info@GBTgmbh.de

GBT branch office:
GBT GmbH Fördertechniksysteme
Frydagstr. 12 | 44536 Lünen | GERMANY
Contact: Mr. Markus Berg | Phone: +49 2306 2407 0 | Fax: +49 2306 23781
> info@gbt-luenen.de

GBT worldwide:

AUSTRALIA | NEW ZEALAND

JB & BROTHERS PTY LTD
Unit 45 | 24 Garling Road Kings Park | NSW 2148
SYDNEY
Contact: Mr. Jacob Balajan
Phone: +61 29831 3726 | Fax: +61 29831 3780
> jb@jbandbrothers.com.au

BAHRAIN

Modern National Bakery Bahrain
Magabah 509; Bldg 12; Road 9
MANAMA
Contact: Mr. Hussain Marzook
Phone | Fax: +973 17690639 | +973 17691711
> modbake@batelco.com.bh

CHINA

Target Food Processing Automation Co.,Ltd
Rm 1807, Tower 4, No.9 Taihuidong Road
Changzhou, Jiangsu Province
China 213100
Contact: Mr. Bill Zhu
Phone | Fax: +86 519 8528 6310 | +86 519 528 9310
> Zhuxiang18@126.com

Fortune Food Solutions Co. Ltd.
Rm 1606, XuHui Commercial Mansion, 168 YuDe Road
200030 SHANGHAI
Contact: Mr. Arran Lu
Phone | Mobile: +86 3363 4150 | +86 13 56 43 65 619
> sales@fortune-food.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC | CUBA

Nodier Payano Viñas
Av. Independencia #362 | Sector: Gazcue | Piso: 402B
SANTO DOMINGO
Contact: Mr. Nodier Payano Viñas
Phone | Fax: +1 809 331 5785 | +1 809 378 1892
> nodier.amauri@gmail.com

GREECE

Milionis Bakery Machines
Haarleetweg 15 | 73230 Kirchheim
GERMANY
Contact: Mr. Demetrius Milionis
Phone | Fax: +49 7021 957806 | +49 7021 957805
> milionis.d@t-online.de

IRAN

Namdaran Andisheh Co. Ltd.
Valiasr St. Past Miramed | Pirooz Tower No. 1377 Apt. 906
TEHERAN
Contact: Mr. Alireza Nadernia
Phone | Fax: +98 21 22 258 446| +98 91 21 24 89 17
> a.nadernia@namdaranandisheh.com

MALAYSIA

Firmtec Engineering (M) Sdn. Bhd.
6F-19, IOI Business Park | 1, Persiaran Puchong Jaya Selatan, Bandar Puchong Saya,
47170 Selangor Darul Ehsan
Contact: Mr. David Chong
Phone | Fax: +603 8076 2577 | +603 8071 1577
> david_chong@firmtec.com.sg

POLAND

GIKO Sp. z o.o.
ul. Zeromskiego 93a
43-603 Tarnowskie Góry
Contact: Andrzej Giolbas
> a.giolbas@giko.pl

ROMANIA

S.C. EXPERTAROM S.R.L
Sos. Alba IULIA 150 | 550052 SIBIU
Contact: Mr. Calin Trufelea
Phone | Fax: +40 269 208031
calin.trufelea@expertarom.com

RUSSIA

Aurora Bakery Equipment
IN, Middle ave., 88a / BC Baltis Plaza
ST. PETERSBURG
Contact: Mr. Evgeny Galushko
Phone | Fax: +7 (812) 313-96-10
> galushko@aurora-bakery.com

SWEDEN

LUNDPAC AB
Spikgatan 2 | SE-23532 Vellinge
Contact: Mr. Anders Günther
Phone: +46 (0) 40190830
> anders@lundpac.com

SOUTH AFRICA

MACADAMS Baking Systems
School Street | Blackheath | 7581 CAPE TOWN
Contact: Mr. Mike Hodgson
Phone | Fax: +27 21 907 1000 | +27 21 907 1111
> info@macadams.co.za

SPAIN

Comercial Schneider S.A.
Avda. Cerdanyola nº 98, planta 4ª
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallés, Barcelona
Contact: Mr. Alex Schneider
Phone | Fax: +34 934 763 900/901 | +34 934 763 902
info@comercial-schneider.es