GBT head offices:

GERMANY | FRANCE | SWITZERLAND | AUSTRIA

GBT head office:
GBT GmbH Bäckerei Technologie 
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 2 | 78048 Villingen-Schwenningen | GERMANY 
Contact: Mr. Dr.-Ing. Michael Paul Witzak
Phone | Fax: +49 7721 99763 50 | +49 7721 99763 33
Mail:Witzak@gbtgmbh.de

GBT worldwide:

AUSTRALIA | NEW ZEALAND

JB & BROTHERS PTY LTD
Unit 45 | 24 Garling Road Kings Park | NSW 2148 SYDNEY
Contact: Mr. Jacob Balajan
Phone | Fax: +61 29831 3726 | +61 29831 3780
Mail: jb@jbandbrothers.com.au
Website: https://www.jbandbrothers.com.au

BENELUX

Food Link
Daverlostraat 3658310 Assebroek, België
Contact: Sebastian Flamant
Phone: +32 470 325 575
Mail:sf@foodlink.be

CHINA

Target Food Processing Automation Co.,Ltd
Rm 1807, Tower 4, No.9 Taihuidong Road | Changzhou, Jiangsu Province, China 213100
Contact: Mr. Bill Zhu
Phone | Fax: +86 519 8528 6310 | +86 519 528 9310
Mail: Zhuxiang18@126.com
Website: http://www.target-automation.com/

Fortune Food Solutions Co. Ltd.
Rm 1606, XuHui Commercial Mansion, 168 YuDe Road | 200030 SHANGHAI
Contact: Mr. Aaron Lu
Phone | Fax: +86 21 3363 4152 | +86 21 3363 4153
Mail: aaron@fortune-food.com
Website: http://www.fortune-food.com/

CZECH REPUBLIC

TEN ART STROJE s.r.o.
Husova 389 | 261 01 Pribram IV | Czech Republic
Contact: Petr Gjašik
Phone: +420 318 635 425
Mail: info@tenart.cz
Website: https://tenartstroje.cz/

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Serein SRL
Av. Belice No. 10 | Arroyo Hondo | SANTO DOMINGO
Contact: Mr. Daniel Schildknecht
Mail: daniel@serein-srl.com

INDIA

Total Foodservice Equipment Pvt. Ltd.
6, FF, Millenium Business Centre 34 Corner Market, Malviya Nagar | 110017 New Dehli | India
Contact: Mr. R.K.  Ahluwalia
Phone | Fax: +91 114606 3810 | +91 114605 1560
Mail: info@tfse.in
Website: http://www.tfse.in

IRAN

Namdaran Andisheh Co. Ltd.
Tower No. 1377 Apt.906  |  Valiasr St. Past Miramed Pirooz  | Teheran  | Iran
TEHERAN
Contact: Mr. Alireza Nadernia
Phone: +98 21 22 258 446
Mail: a.nadernia@namdaranandisheh.com

JAPAN

German Service Co. Ltd.
4375-1 Tsutsumine Sugitomachi
Kitakatsushikagun Saitama 345-0024 Japan
Contact: Daniel Rouhbakhsh
Phone: +81 480 34 2992 | Fax: +81 480 34 2993 
Mobile: +81 80 5401 4001 | Mobile D: +49 173 7536259
Mail: info@germans.jp

POLAND

GIKO Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Zeromskiego 93a | 43-603 Tarnowskie Góry
Contact: Mr. Andrzej Giolbas
Phone | Fax: +48 32 285 51 67 | +48 32 381 09 25
Mail: giko@giko.pl
Website: https://www.giko.pl

ROMANIA

SC PROMACO PROJECT SRL (Project Management & Consulting)
Contact: Mr. Calin Trufelea
Phone: +40 770 716 074
Mail: trufelea@promaco.ro

RUSSIA

Aurora Bakery Equipment
IN, Middle ave., 88a / BC Baltis Plaza | ST. PETERSBURG
Contact: Mr. Evgeny Galushko
Phone | Fax: +7 (812) 313-96-10
Mail: galuschko@aurora-bakery.com
Website: http://aurora-bakery.com

SOUTH AFRICA

MACADAMS Baking Systems
School Street | Blackheath | 7581 CAPE TOWN
Contact: Mr. Mike Hodgson
Phone | Fax: +27 21 907 1000 | +27 21 907 1111
Mail: info@macadams.co.za

SPAIN

IMCO Process & Packaging S.A. 
Còrsega 381-387 | 08037 Barcelona
Contact: Mr. Fernando Infiesta
Phone: +34 934 572 800 
Mail: finfiesta@imco.es
Website: www.imco.es

USA

Bakery Concepts Int. LLC
Innovative Equipment for Bakers
Contact: Mr. Ken Schwenger
Cell: 610-574-9565
Office: 717-732-8168

www.bakeryconcepts.net
www.rapidojet.com
www.beor.net

IMC Controls, Inc.
2 Skyline Drive | Montville 07045 (NJ)
Contact: Mr. Dietmar Mertel
Phone: +1 973 433 4520 
Mail: dmertel@imcontrols.net

SOUTH KOREA

Total Bakery Systems
16, Noryangjin-ro, 23 ga-gil, Dongjak-Gu, Seoul(4F,TOSTEM Bldg)
Contact: Mr. HYUNGWON CHAE, Mr. KEVIN KANG, Mr. JAY PARK
Phone: +82 70 7726 4307
Mail:info@totalfnb.com

UKRAINE

EUROBAKE
01033 Ukraine, Kiew, St. Tarasovskaya d.38, Gebäude № 20V,
Contact: Ruslan Klochan
Phone: +38 067 408-6818
Mail:klochan.bakery@meta.ua

BALTIC STATES

ROVITA
OÜ Rovita Vinkli 15 Tartu 50411 Eesti
Contact: Vitas Kerchis
Phone: +372 744 7777
Mail:rovita@rovita.ee

MIDDLE EAST

Baking Code
Dubai South Free Zone, Building A3 Business centre, 3rd floor P.O. Box 712617
Contact: Marc Doublichivitch
Phone: +971504643468
Mail:marc@bakingcode.net

ISRAEL

A.S. INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT AGENCIES
Industrial Zone A, 3, Hacharash St. 70400 Nes-Ziona ISRAEL
Contact: Avri Koriat
Phone: +972.8.930.2260
Mail: avri@as-agencies.co.il