Personas de contacto

Wolfgang Fuhst
Managing Director /CEO
Fuhst@gbtgmbh.de

GBT GmbH
German Bakery Technology


Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 2
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany

Teléfono: +49 7721 99763-50
Fax: +49 7721 99763-33
info@gbtgmbh.de

Fons Olfers
Procurador, Area Sales Manager
Olfers@gbtgmbh.de

Responsable para:

  • Brasilia
  • China, South Korea
  • England, Greece, BENELUX
  • Scandinavia (Norway, Finnland, Sweden, Denmark)
  • Romania, Hungary, Croatia, Slovakia
  • Australia / New Zealand
  • India

 

Markus Berg
Procurador GBT Fördertechniksysteme
Berg@gbt-luenen.de

GBT GmbH
Fördertechniksysteme


Frydagstraße 12
44536 Lünen
Germany

Phone: +49 2306 2407-0
Fax: +49 2306 23781
info@gbt-luenen.de

Hugo Fischer
Project-/ Area Sales Manager
HFischer@gbtgmbh.de

Gregor Pelkeit
Project Manager
Pelkeit@gbtgmbh.de

Jürgen Eigeldinger
Project Manager
JEigeldinger@gbtgmbh.de

Sebastian Walter
Materials management/ spare parts/ plant manager
Walter@gbtgmbh.de

 

Thomas Faltz
GBT Sales Manager North
Germany
faltz@gbtgmbh.de